Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

 

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2020-21

Term

School Opens    

School Closes

Autumn Term 2020 - first half term
Tuesday 8 September 2020
Friday 23 October 2020        
Autumn Term 2020 - second half term
Tuesday 3 November 2020
Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021 - first half term Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Spring Term 2021 - second half term Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021
Summer Term 2021 - first half term Tuesday 13 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Summer Term 2021 - second half term Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021

The above dates are when children are at school. Please note May Day: Monday 3rd May - No School.

 

Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 7th September
  • Monday 2nd November
  • Monday 4th January
  • Monday 12th April
  • Monday 26th July

A PDF version is available to download here.

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?