Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2017-18

Term

School Opens    

School Closes

Autumn 2017 - first half term Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn 2017 - second half term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018
Spring 2018 - first half term Monday 8 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018 - second half term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Summer 2018 - first half term Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018  
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer 2018 - second half term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018        
Summer holiday
Monday 23 July 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn Term 2018 - first half term
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Half term holiday
Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018
Autumn Term 2018 - second half term
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas holiday Monday 24 December 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Spring Term 2019 - first half term
Tuesday 8 January 2019
Friday 22 February 2019
Half term holiday
Monday 25 February 2019
Friday 1 March 2019
Spring Term 2019 - second half term
Monday 4 March 2019
Friday 12 April 2019
Half term holiday
Monday 15 April 2019 Monday 29 April 2019
Summer Term 2019 - first half term
Tuesday 30 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
May bank holiday
Monday 6 May 2019
 
Half term holiday
Monday 27 May 2019
Friday 1 June 2019
Summer Term 2019 - second half term
Monday 3 June 2019
Friday 19 July 2019

Teacher Training Days

  • 1 September 2017
  • 4 September 2017
  • 8 January 2018
  • 16 April 2018
  • 23 July 2018
  • 3 September 2018
  • 5 November 2018
  • 7 January 2019
  • 29 April 2019
  • 22 July 2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?