Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2021-22

Term

School Opens    

School Closes

Autumn Term 2021 - first half term
Tuesday 7 September 2021
Friday 22 October 2021        
Autumn Term 2021 - second half term
Tuesday 2 November 2021
Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 2022 - first half term Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Spring Term 2022 - second half term Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
Summer Term 2022 - first half term Tuesday 26 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Summer Term 2022 - second half term Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

The above dates are when children are at school. Please note May Day:  Monday 2nd May - No School.

 

Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 6th September
  • Monday 1st November
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Monday 25th April
  • Monday 25th July

 

A PDF version is available to download here.

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2022- 2023

Term

School Opens    

School Closes

Autumn Term 2022 - first half term

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Friday 21 October 2022        

Autumn Term 2022 - second half term

Monday 31 October 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023 - first half term

Wednesday  4 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Spring Term 2023 - second half term

Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023 - first half term

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Summer Term 2023 - second half term

Monday 5 June 2023

Friday 21 July 2023

Please note - Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

 

Staff Training Dates:

  • Monday 5 September 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Monday 17 April 2023
  • Monday 24 July 2023
  • Tuesday 25 July 2023

A PDF version is available to download here.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?