Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Our staff  team


Mrs A Walker

Executive Headteacher 

Miss A Caygill

Head of School and Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 Leader

 Mrs E Brown

Miss M Thistlethwaite

Y3/4 Teacher

Mrs V Marwood

Y5/6 Teacher

Miss D Burton

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Alderson


Mrs J Hatfield

Lunchtime supervisor

 Mrs C Fremlin

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Y Bell

Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs J Guy


Mrs S Guy

Teaching Assistant


Mrs T Metcalfe

Teaching Assistant

Mrs P Kameri









Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?